CAI - Technology

Untitled Document

Computer Aided Instruction exists to supply Hobbs Municipal Schools Employees and Students with the technology and support necessary to successfully educate and prepare students for post secondary education.  

Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm - Mon-Fri

Direct Phone Number:
(575) 433-0218

Name: ShoreTel
Extension:
E-Mail Address:
Melissa Dimock
1001 dimockm@hobbsschools.net
Andrew Toglia 1002 atoglia@hobbsschools.net
Alberto Hernandez 1003 hernandezal@ahobbsschools.net
Ryan Swinney 1004 swinneyr@hobbsschools.net
David Madron
1005 madrond@hobbsschools.net
Lorie Herrera 1006 herreral@hobbsschools.net
Edith Ramirez-Quiroz 1007 quiroze@hobbsschools.net
Alex Marquez (Klein)
1009
marquezal@hobbsschools.net
Thomas Pena 1010 penat@hobbsschools.net
Noe Soto
1011 soton@hobbsschools.net
Debbie Richey
(Central Printing)
8535 richeyd@hobbsschools.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.