Administrative Contact Information

Central Office (575-433-0100)





Superintendent T.J. Parks ...............parkstj@hobbsschools.net







Assistant Supt. for Instruction Debbie Cooper cooperd@hobbsschools.net



Dep. Dir. for Elem. Instruction, Amy Rhoads, rhoadsa@hobbsschools.net



Dep. Director for Sec. Instruction, Eppie Calderon, calderoneppie@hobbsschool.net



Assistant Supt. for Human Resources, Will Hawkins, hawkinsw@hobbsschools.net



Assistant Supt. for Data Analysis Dr. Suchint Sarangarm sarangarms@hobbsschools.net



Director of Finance, Kerri Gray, grayk@hobbsschools.net



Director of Operations Gene Strickland, stricklandg@hobbsschools.net



Director of Reading Intervention, Isara Sarangarm, sarangarmi@hobbsschools.net



Coordinator for Special Services, Cliff Burch, burchc@hobbsschools.net



Bilingual Director, Dixie Vejil, vejild@hobbsschools.net



Athletic Director Greg Haston, 433-0210,  hastong@hobbsschools.net



Nutritional Services Coordinator Margaret Adams, 433-0220  pattersonm@hobbsschools.net



Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@hobbsschools.net

Data Coordinator, Rene Cantu, 433-0100, cantur@hobbsschools.net





Principals







Broadmoor
, Lisa Robinson, 433-1500, robinsonl@hobbssschools.net



College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@hobbsschools.net



Coronado, Stacy Davis, 433-2300, daviss@hobbsschools.net



Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@hobbsschools.net



Freshman High School, Dawni Nelson, 433-0300, nelsond@hobbsschools.net 



Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@hobbsschools.net



High School, Zeke Kaney, 433-0200, kaneyj@hobbsschools.net



Heizer, Freddy Salgado, 433-1100, salgadof@hobbsschools.net



Houston, Donna Jones, 433-1300, jonesd@hobbsschools.net



Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@hobbsschools.net

Murray , Alfredo Turrubiates, 433-2700, turrubiatest@hobbsschools.net

Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@hobbsschools.net

Sanger, Pam Hightower, 433-1800, hightowerp@hobbsschools.net



Southern Heights, Michael Hunt, 433-1900, huntm@hobbsschools.net



Stone, Chaundra Jarrett, 433-2500, jarrettc@hobbsschools.net



Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@hobbsschools.net



B.T. Washington, LaToshia Thomas, 433-2100, thomasl@hobbsschools.net







Will Rogers, Andi Engle-, 433-2200, englea@hobbsschools.net































Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.