Administrative Contact Information

Central Office (575-433-0100)


Superintendent T.J. Parks ...............parkstj@hobbsschools.net

Assistant Supt. for Instruction Debbie Cooper cooperd@hobbsschools.net

Dep. Dir. for Elem. Instruction, Amy Rhoads, rhoadsa@hobbsschools.net

Dep. Director for Sec. Instruction, Eppie Calderon, calderoneppie@hobbsschool.net

Assistant Supt. for Human Resources, Will Hawkins, hawkinsw@hobbsschools.net

Assistant Supt. for Data Analysis Dr. Suchint Sarangarm sarangarms@hobbsschools.net

Director of Finance, Kerri Gray, grayk@hobbsschools.net

Director of Operations Gene Strickland, stricklandg@hobbsschools.net

Director of Reading Intervention, Dr. Isara Sarangarm, sarangarmi@hobbsschools.net

Coordinator for Special Services, Donna Jones, jonesd@hobbsschools.net

Bilingual Director, Dixie Vejil, vejild@hobbsschools.net



Athletic Director, Brenda Wilson, 433-0210,  wilsonb@hobbsschools.net

Nutritional Services Coordinator, Sonya Moore, , 433-0220  moores@hobbsschools.net

Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@hobbsschools.net

Data Coordinator, Rene Cantu, 433-0100, cantur@hobbsschools.net

Principals


Broadmoor
, Galinda Everhart, 433-1500, everhartg@hobbssschools.net

College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@hobbsschools.net

Coronado, Mellony Turner, 433-2300, turnerm@hobbsschools.net

Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@hobbsschools.net

Freshman High School, Dawni Nelson, 433-0300, nelsond@hobbsschools.net 

Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@hobbsschools.net

High School, Zeke Kaney, 433-0200, kaneyj@hobbsschools.net

Heizer, Freddie Salgado, 433-1100, salgadof@hobbsschools.net

Houston, Jon Gilcrease, 433-1300, gilcreasej@hobbsschools.net

Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@hobbsschools.net

Murray , Nick Bartlett, 433-2700, bartlettn@hobbsschools.net

Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@hobbsschools.net

Sanger, Pam Hightower, 433-1800, hightowerp@hobbsschools.net

Southern Heights, Diana Salinas, 433-1900, salinasd@hobbsschools.net

Stone, Chaundra Jarrett, 433-2500, jarrettc@hobbsschools.net

Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@hobbsschools.net

B.T. Washington, LaToshia Thomas, 433-2100, thomasl@hobbsschools.net

Will Rogers, Andi Engle-, 433-2200, englea@hobbsschools.net































Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.