Administrative Contact Information

Central Office (575-433-0100)


Superintendent Gene Strickland ...............stricklandg@hobbsschools.net

Assistant Supt. for Instruction, Debbie Cooper cooperd@hobbsschools.net

Dep. Dir. for Elem. Instruction, Dixie Vejil, Vejild@hobbsschools.net

Dep. Dir. for Sec. Instruction, Donna Jones, jonesd@hobbsschools.net 

Assistant Supt. for Human Resources, Doug Young, youngdo@hobbsschools.net

Director of Human Resources, Brian Byrdbyrdb@hobbsschools.net 

  Deputy Director. for Data Analysis LaShawn Byrd, byrdl@hobbsschools.net

Data Coordinator, Chris Garcia, 433-0100, garciach@hobbsschools.net

Director of Finance, Kerri Gray, grayk@hobbsschools.net

Coordinator for Special Services, Andie Engle, englea@hobbsschools.net

Federal Programs Director, Susan Flowers, flowerss@hobbsschools.net

Athletic Director, Brenda Wilson, 433-0210,  wilsonb@hobbsschools.net

Nutritional Services Coordinator, Sonya Moore, , 433-0220  moores@hobbsschools.net

Nursing Coordinator Tamara James, 433-0600, jamest@hobbsschools.net

Director of Student Services, Godswill Barrah, 433-0100, barrahg@hobbsschools.net

Director of Career and Technical Education, Zeke Kaney, 433.0100, kaneyj@hobbsschools.net

Principals


Broadmoor
, Galinda Everhart, 433-1500, everhartg@hobbssschools.net

College Lane, Susan Flowers, 433-2600, flowerss@hobbsschools.net

Coronado, Laura Cordova, 433-2300, cordoval@hobbsschools.net

Edison, Patricia Duran, 433-1600, duranp@hobbsschools.net

Freshman High School, Lana Weldy, 433-0300, weldyl@hobbsschools.net 

Highland, Ron Haggerton, 433-1200, haggertonr@hobbsschools.net

High School, Alfredo Turrubiates, 433-0200, turrubiatesa@hobbsschools.net

Heizer, Freddie Salgado, 433-1100, salgadof@hobbsschools.net

Houston, Jon Gilcrease, 433-1300, gilcreasej@hobbsschools.net

Jefferson, Pam Randall, 433-1700, randallp@hobbsschools.net

Murray , Nick Bartlett, 433-2700, bartlettn@hobbsschools.net

Mills, Jennifer Carlson, 433-2400, carlsonj@hobbsschools.net

Sanger, Kelly Inman, 433-1800, inmank@hobbsschools.net

Southern Heights, Diana Salinas, 433-1900, salinasd@hobbsschools.net

Stone, Chaundra Jarrett, 433-2500, jarrettc@hobbsschools.net

Taylor, Lisa Richards, 433-2000, richardsl@hobbsschools.net

B.T. Washington, Robert Sims, 433-2100, simsr@hobbsschools.net

Will Rogers, Guadalupe Saldana-, 433-2200, saldanag@hobbsschools.net































Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.